Creative Director/Technical Director: Leeanne McLim
Acting Directors: Hayley Jonason and Andrew Rigby
Musical Director: Jason Valleau
Choreographer: Hayley Jonason
Assistant Coach/Director: Charlotte Nixon
Set Designer: Jamie Lafond
Production Assistant: Kaitlyn Parks
Stage Manager: Cairine C.
Assistant Stage Manager: Thomas L.
Dance Caption/Student Choreographer: Allison D. and Abigail W.
Costumes: Olivia Y., Kacy O., and Leeanne McLim
Hair and Makeup: Katie A. and Grace N.S.
Props: Sidney M. and Leeanne McLim
Set Painting: Jacob K.
Sound: Will P. and Andrew S.
Follow Spot Operator: Chase T.
Running Crew: Jason T. and Nadine H.
Backstage Managers: Ava T. and Craig S.
Poster Design: Leeanne McLim
Photography: Olivia Y. and Ameya A.
Cast Photographers: Addison H. and Hannah T.
Junior School Crew: Emma T., Lauryn A., Kayley A., Aubrey D., Jodeanna F., Sophia M., and Zenon S.
Band: Darren B., Charlie H., Dale U., Will P., Jason T., Andrew S., and Jason Valleau
Program Design: Kaitlyn Parks and Jordan Pike
Marketing and Promotions: Nick Hughes, Jordan Pike, Jelmer Derksen, and Lindsey Meredith